Just Cause 4 System Requirements

Just Cause 4 System Requirements

 https://webtechurdu.com/just-cause-4-system-requirements/

Square Enix, publisher of the Just Cause games, is having its E3 2018 press conference on Monday, June 11 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12), and we expect more details of the upcoming Just Cause 4. The new game will come to Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC.

Just Cause 4 is reveal during Microsoft’s E3 press conference. But confirm the game last week’s leak that this game is, in fact, real. Along with a trailer that hit all the notes you would expect from a Just Cause game high flying action and wild destruction Just Cause 4 got a release date: December 4, 2018.

Just Cause 4 System Requirements

here are the minimum system requirements 

  • CPU: Intel Core i3-560 3.3GHz or AMD Phenom II X4 805
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 750 Ti 2GB or AMD Radeon R7 360X
  • RAM: 4 GB
  • Windows: Win 7, 8, 8.1, and 10 64 BIT
  • DirectX: Dx 11
  • HDD space: 40 GB

here are the adjustable system requirements

  • CPU: Intel Core i5-3470T 2.8GHz or AMD Phenom II X4 B99
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 950 2 Gb or AMD Radeon R9 370X 2GB
  • RAM: 6 GB
  • Windows: Win 7, 8, 8.1, and 10 64 BIT
  • DirectX: Dx 11
  • HDD space: 40 GB

here are the recommended system requirements

  • CPU: Intel Core i5-4670K 3.4GHz or AMD FX-8370
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 or AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Windows: Win 7, 8, 8.1, and 10 64 BIT
  • DirectX: Dx 11
  • HDD space: 40 GB

The main protagonist Rico returns and is show offing all his gadgets like the wingsuit and grapple hook. And causing a mayhem with boats and jets. Enemies with high-tech weapons also reveal in the trailer. Rico is clever enough to get by without a scratch. He’s crashing speed boats and motorcycles into enemy vehicles as he pulls his parachute to safety. High speed chases with armored vehicles, helicopters blowing up, and firefights atop cars were seen in true series fashion.

via gamespot

More games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *