Ubisoft E3 2018 What we are going to see

Ubisoft E3 2018 Press ConferenceUbisoft E3 2018

Ubisoft is doing its E3 2018 press conference on Monday, June 11. It will take place at the Orpheum Theater in Los Angeles. And the Ubisoft will be holding both a pre-show and post-show stream to couch the event. Where we will be learning about the recently teased Assassin’s Creed Odyssey.

Ubisoft is one of the major publishers. And we expect to see its E3 2018 games lineup shown off. So far, we know that this year’s show will serve as the coming out party for The Division 2. Ubisoft announced the sequel with very few details and promised more to come at E3. We also expect to get another look at Beyond Good and Evil 2 and Transference, and we’ll have another glimpse at the toys-to-life game Starlink: Battle for Atlas. Skull & Bones will make an appearance too, even though the pirate sim game has been pushed to the far seas of the 2019-2020 fiscal year.

GameSpot will provide streaming and liveblogging E3 along with each of the other press conferences. So you can keep it locked here to see it all along with our own commentary. Here’s exactly when the Ubisoft conference is scheduled to begin:

  • 1 PM PT
  • 4 PM ET
  • 9 PM BST
  • 6 AM AET (June 12)

Ubisoft’s conference takes place the Monday before the show floor opens, but it’s far from the only event planned. The week is jam-packed with presentations from the likes of EA, Microsoft, Sony, Bethesda, Square Enix, Nintendo, and more. Be sure to check out our full E3 2018 schedule to keep track and plan your watching. Watch online here

More about games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *